//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Music Apps 

I really enjoy listening to a variety of music artist especially cultural too . However some of  these music apps are really trying to target the wallet by charging fees or go pro upgrade to better sound quality unlimited streaming downloads etc etc etc ! I don’t want a subscription. I have enough bills already and really Cmon these most of these music artist make decent $$$$! Ok ! Anyway I just like to create and save my music in playlist , so that I can have my music anytime I need for leisure or excersizing ! I must admit I’m tempted to join ,but I know better besides its a hassle to cancel a subscription in the long run ! I like it easy just click and play the music , so that I can get on with life without worrying whether I will be charged for this and that ! Good grief !!  My simple rant or what’s my beef of the day !! I really like this music app !! 

 

About ladylucas94

I enjoy reading, photography and selling on ebay. Now that I am a licensed child care provider, I enjoy all the help and info from Moonfrye's blog as it is educational, entertaining and fun.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

